hr   |  en   |  hu   |  de   | 

Team Building / Incentive

team_building.jpg

 

Provide your employees opportunity to socialize and increase their productivity and creativity with team building programs. Improving  communication and building  firm connection between employees you will increase satisfaction of the employees and achieve an important prerequisite for the successful operation of the company.

In order to satisfy all your needs we have created a dynamic and, above all, entertainment programs adaptable to the specific requirements of the group

 

If you want an unforgettable adventure with exploring the coast, the sea, forests, mountains and

gastronomic specialties,  our hotels are the right place for you.

 

We wish you a pleasant stay in our hotels

 

More information about our programs and destinations are provided on the following contacts 


Resort Fontana resort-fontana@adriatiq.com 

Hotel Labineca  hotel-labineca@adriatiq.com

Hotel Laguna    hotel-laguna@adriatiq.com

Hotel Faraon     hotel-faraon@adriatiq.com

Hotel Zora         hotel-zora@adriatiq.com

Hotel Hvar         hotel-hvar@adriatiq.com

 

RESERVATIONS


RESERVATIONS

Newsletter

Email:*

Find us at:

FACE
 
FaceBook
YOUTUBE
 
YouTube
HTZ ICCA