hr  |  en  |  hu  |  de  | 

Family Vacation

family.jpg

 

 

The holiday is a time when we can completely dedicate to children and enjoy the moments together.

Enjoy a carefree holiday in one of our family hotels which  contain equipment, facilities and services adjusted to your family and kids.

Make yourself comfortable in the spacious, modern family rooms and apartments and enjoy the programs designed  for all ages.

In order to fill time with activities, entertainment and fun, each of our hotels offers a rich animation program for children and adults in several languages and provide all the benefits for unforgettable family holiday.

Children will have fun in the mini clubs, children's playgrounds, as well as with organized sports tournaments, and the whole family will enjoy the evening entertainment program.

 

We wish you a pleasant stay in our hotels.

 

More information will be provided on the following contacts:

 

Resort Fontana resort-fontana@adriatiq.com 

Hotel Labineca  hotel-labineca@adriatiq.com

Hotel Laguna    hotel-laguna@adriatiq.com

Hotel Faraon     hotel-faraon@adriatiq.com

Hotel Zora         hotel-zora@adriatiq.com

Hotel Hvar         hotel-hvar@adriatiq.com

RESERVATIONS


RESERVATIONS

Newsletter

Email:*

Find us at:

FACE
 
FaceBook
YOUTUBE
 
YouTube
HTZ ICCA