hr  |  en  |  hu  |  de  | 

Active Vacation

active.jpg

 

 

Whether to fly higher than the clouds, dive into the deep sea or practice any activity you can imagine in between, Adriatiq hotels are true paradise for lovers of active tourism, nature and adrenaline.

 

Dive to discover the sunken wonders hidden in a coastline of unsurpassed beauty. Explore every corner of a wild nature on foot, horseback or bicycle. Free your energy in river canyons and karst landscapes going rafting and kayaking, glide through the air parachuting and paragliding and expand your horizons in the mountains of Biokovo Live every experience, live every sensation, come and live Adriatiq hotels!

 

We wish you a pleasant stay in our hotels.

 

More information about our programs and destinations will be provided on the following contacts:

  

Resort Fontana resort-fontana@adriatiq.com 

 

Hotel Labineca  hotel-labineca@adriatiq.com

 

Hotel Laguna    hotel-laguna@adriatiq.com

 

Hotel Faraon     hotel-faraon@adriatiq.com

 

Hotel Zora         hotel-zora@adriatiq.com

 

Hotel Hvar         hotel-hvar@adriatiq.com

 

RESERVATIONS


RESERVATIONS

Newsletter

Email:*

Find us at:

FACE
 
FaceBook
YOUTUBE
 
YouTube
HTZ ICCA